Court Reporting Schools

Public Schools

Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 484-7211
Fax: (714) 527-4733
Carolee Freer
cfreer@cypresscollege.edu

Downey Adult School/CRP
12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 940-6242
Fax: (562) 940-6221
Jocelyn Epperson
jepperson@das.edu


Charles A. Jones - Argonaut
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1216
Fax: (916) 433-2640
Bonnie Chufar-Comstock
Bonnie-Comstock@scusd.edu

Taft College Court Reporting at WESTEC Campus
5801 East Lerdo Highway
Shafter, CA 93263
(661) 387-1055
Fax: (661) 393-1015
www.westec.org
Gary F. Shaw
garywestec@gmail.com


Tri Community Adult Education
Court Reporting Program
231 E. Stephanie Drive
Room 15
Covina, CA 91722
(626) 974-6420 x 808016
Cell (818) 397-2927
Jesse Pickelsimer
jpickelsimer@c-vusd.org

West Valley Community College
Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2559
Maggie Ortiz
margaret.ortiz@westvalley.edu


College of Marin/Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226
Fax: (415) 884-0417
Stephanie Stubbs
sstubbs@marin.edu

 


 

Visit the Department of Labor
Court Reporter Information Page

Private Schools

Golden State College of Court Reporting and Captioning
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 223-6604
Fax: (925) 223-6609
Sandy Finch
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com

Humphreys College
6650 Inglewood Ave
Stockton, CA 95207
(209) 235-2931
Fax (209) 235-2980
Kay Reindl
kreindl@humphreys.edu


South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009
Yolonda Krieger
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com

 



Contact local Court Reporting schools to obtain brochures.
Click here to see list of
online programs available.

Updated November 2017