Court Reporting Schools

Public Schools

Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 484-7211
Fax: (714) 527-4733
Carolee Freer
cfreer@cypresscollege.edu

Downey Adult School/CRP
12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 940-6242
Fax: (562) 940-6221
Jocelyn Epperson
jepperson@das.edu


Jones Skills & Business Center
Argonaut Court Reporting Program
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1216
Fax: (916) 433-2640
Bonnie Chufar-Comstock
Bonnie-Comstock@scusd.edu

Taft College Court Reporting at WESTEC Campus
P.O Box 1210
Shafter, CA 93263
(661) 387-1055
Fax: (661) 393-1015
www.westec.org
Gary F. Shaw
garywestec@gmail.com


Tri Community Adult Education
Griswold Center CSR Program
16209 E. San Bernardino Road
Post Office Box 269
Covina, CA 91722
(626) 472-7681
Fax: (626) 472-7684
Dixie King
dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us

West Valley Community College
Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2559
Maggie Ortiz
margaret.ortiz@wvm.edu


College of Marin/Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226
Fax: (415) 884-0417
Kristin Acredolo
kristin.acredolo@marin.edu

 


 

Visit the Department of Labor
Court Reporter Information Page

Private Schools

Bryan University of Court Reporting
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, #400
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(888) 783-6929
Nadeem Zaidi
nadeem.zaidi@bryanuniversity.edu
Jere Thrasher
jere.thrasher@bryanuniversity.edu
info@bryanuniversity.edu

Humphreys College
6650 Inglewood Ave
Stockton, CA 95207
209-235-2931, ofc
209-235-2980, fac
Kay Reindl
kreindl@humphreys.edu


Golden State College of Court Reporting and Captioning
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 223-6604
Fax: (925) 223-6609
Sandy Finch
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com

South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009
Yolonda Krieger
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com




Contact local Court Reporting schools to obtain brochures.
Click here to see list of
online programs available.

Updated September 2014